Skip to content ↓

List of all staff

If you know the name or role of the person you wish to contact, you may be able to send them a message from this page.

Alternatively, please use the information here.


Mr M Alderson

Miss R Allen

Mr J Argyrides 

Ms H Aslan

Mr A Baker

Mrs J Baker

Mr S Ballard

Ms E Baylis

Mrs A Birkett

Mrs K Blanden

Miss G Bolt

Mrs H Brissenden

Mr D Brooks

Mr C Bundock

Mr D Buttery

Mrs E Channing

Mr A Coventon

Miss C Diffley

Mrs A Dillon

Miss L Zapico

Ms A Fox

Mr A Gale

Mrs L Gadd

Mrs F Gallantree

Mrs G Green

Dr M Green

Ms K Greig

Mrs S Haydock

Ms A Haslam

Mr J Hatcher

Mrs L Holmes

Mrs C Howard-Lubendo

Mr T Howard

Mr C Hunter

Mr M Hutchings

Mrs S Jellett

Miss E Jessiman

Ms S Jolley

Miss C Jones

Mr M Jones

Mrs C Kelly

Mrs K Leese

Miss M Liddell

Miss D Loveday

Ms A McGinn

Mrs D Shepherd

Miss M Micu

Ms S Morris

Mrs M Myers

Miss R Neve

Mr J Pickard

Mrs D Price

Mrs A Radix

Mrs M Radley

Mrs N Razzaq

Mr G Richardson

Mrs M Rowland

Mr J Rye

Mr M Spillett

Mr D Stanley

Mr S Sunderland

Mr J Sundhu

Mrs E Towse

Mrs N Underwood

Mrs B Valverde-Bautista

Mr J Vila

Miss J Vincent

Mr R Wade

Mr L Wakeley

Mrs D Watts

Mrs A Whelan

Ms K Whicker

Mr A White

Miss E Wigfall

Miss K Zielonko

Cover Supervisors

Miss G Bowen

Mr D Carlin 

Mrs K Clifton 

Miss A Foster

Miss E Hills 

Ms K Kreckova

Assistant SENCO

Miss P Demetriou

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs W Demetriou 

Mrs A Lycett 

Miss H Pemble

Miss E Purdy

Mrs R Webster

Miss A Woodall

Welfare Assistants

Ms E Shaw

Administrative staff

Mrs C Hobbs (Office Manager/Head's PA)

Mrs J Evans (Receptionist)

Mrs J Miller (Admissions /Cover Co-ordinator)

Mrs L Trinkwon-Smith (Admin)

Miss A Sands (Sixth Form Administrator)

Miss N Aherne (Data Manager/Exams Officer)

Miss M Humphrys (Librarian)


Mrs A Syred (School Business Manager)

Mrs C Malins (Finance Officer)

Mrs J Thompson (Finance Officer)

IT Services (Managed by Sota Solutions)

Mr A Deane

Mr P Constable

Pastoral Office

Mrs A Ives (DDSL/ Pastoral)

Miss T Neame (Behaviour & Wellbeing)

Department Assistants

Mr M Weatherley (PE Assistant)

Miss J McDowell (French Assistant)


Mrs A Potts (Biology)

Mr M Corless (Chemistry)

Mr N Williams (Physics)

Mr C Oxenham (CDT/Art)

Mrs N Edmondson (Food Technology)

Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs S Hart

Site Staff

Mr R Bowen (Site Manager)

Mr G Schafer (Caretaker)

Mr P Waters (Caretaker)


Developing knowledgeable and caring young people who help to create a better and more peaceful world.

Getting Here

Dane Court Grammar School
Broadstairs Road
CT10 2RT

Get in touch

(01843) 864941